_MG_2209-1920w.jpg

Dance & Drama Classes for Young People in Chorleywood and Gerrards Cross

At CK Theatre School, we offer a wide range of dance and drama classes for young people in Chorleywood Rickmansworth and Gerrards Cross. Our classes are currently operating online so please contact us for specific class times.

Make a note of the dates

Spring Term 2022

Monday 10th January - Saturday 26th March

Half Term: Sunday 13th February - Sunday 20th February

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - Monday 11th July

Half Term: Sunday 29th May - Sunday 5th June

No classes on Monday 2nd May due to the Bank Holiday

Dance and Drama exams

  • LAMDA Exams - Friday 26th November 2021

  • ISTD Dance Exams - Dates TBC, March & June 2022

service-img-01-2880w.jpg
db4027b6-00d0-4416-9574-958d72161d9a-464

Shows

We produce a show every year, with all of our students invited to perform!

Our next production will be:

 

Our next show is 'The Wizard of Oz' at The Elgiva

Weds 26th - Sat 29th October 2022

 

For up-to-date information on our school timetable, and to check dance exam dates, get in touch with us today.

cta-bg2-2880w-1.jpg

Call CK Theatre School on

01923 628 638

We offer dance classes and drama classes for your kids.